Roy Robinson
Roy Robinson Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Deborah Parr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-11-2019
GOOGLE
Tazbonekills Pearce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
GOOGLE
Raymond James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-10-2019
CARS
Tom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Completely positive experience!

This is our second new purchase from Roy Robinson Subaru and we worked with Jeramy both times. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and low key. My wife and I are both prone to anxiety and purchasing a new vehicle already had us on edge, but *everyone* from Roy Robinson, and especially Jeramy, helped assuage that. It was also reassuring to know that we wouldn't have to haggle; they offered a competitive price and a fair deal on trade with zero negotiation. If I didn't love our cars so much I'd gladly be back for another. We've also had vehicles serviced there as well and have had no complaints.

DEALERRATER
scobye2815
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Purchased Another Subaru!

After contacting the Costco Auto Purchase Program I was contacted the same day I received an email from Troy Bowden. I made an appointment to go in the dealer and find a late model used Subaru. Troy helped get me the car I wanted that was even newer (2019) than I expected I could afford. Great salesman!

GOOGLE
Jessica Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Ricardo Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Ricardo Garcia

This is the best place to buy your next Subaru! I highly recommend speaking to Susan! She was awesome and super helpful! She went above and beyond to get me the best deal. And made the experience super easy. Thank you so very much Susan!

DEALERRATER
charles.wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
New 2020 Subaru Forester

On November 20th, 2019, we were contacted by David Jennings of Roy Robinson Subaru after initiating an inquiry on Costco.com about the Costco vehicle purchase program. David was so patient and helpful, as we drove 3 different trim packages, colors and option packages. We purchased a 2020 Forester Limited in Jasper Green. We could not be happier. The car is fantastic, the dealership experience was the best we have ever had. In fact we returned the next day and purchased a 2015 XV Crosstrek as well. They had the perfect car for our needs. Roy Robinson Subaru is great. I hope your experience there will be be as good as ours was.

YELP
Andrea Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019

We had a wonderful, quick and easy experience with Nancy and all her co-workers at Roy Robinson Subaru. We truly appreciated her time, patience, professionalism, and obvious care and concern for our family and our needs. From start to finish, it was a pleasure working with her. We love our new car! We had a very stressful experience at another dealership only a day or two prior (very unprofessional, etc.). So, it was so refreshing to come to Roy Robinson and be treated with respect, kindness, and care. We have two different friends looking to buy a new Subaru and will send them to Roy Robinson for sure!

CARS
Linda R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Purchaser

Excellent buying experience! Purchased precisely what I wanted at a great price. I was directed to models exactly as I requested. Entire buying process was approximately only 2 hours! Our sales rep was very informative and patient w/ answers to my questions.. ask for Kelly or Jeramy.

GOOGLE
Bailey Norton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-26-2019
GOOGLE
Becky Whittenburg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-26-2019
Becky Whittenburg

Ridiculous prices.

GOOGLE
paolo cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
GOOGLE
Tom Kato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Tom Kato

I am so glad I came to Roy Robinson Subaru. Mike Engelbretson was the salesperson and was a pleasure to work with. He greeted me when I walked in, showed me some WRXs, went on 3 test drives. He then worked with me to order the exact Subaru WRX STI I wanted. When the car arrived, took me through the delivery process and out the door. This was my first Subaru. The first impression that Mike set for me for the brand was outstanding.

GOOGLE
Rasa Phelps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
DEALERRATER
Kaylielks17
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Best car buying experience ever!

I just purchased a 2020 Crosstrek from Jesse Trindle on Saturday and I am so happy that I came to Roy Robinson Subaru. I was treated very well through the entire process and felt very comfortable! I absolutely LOVE my new Crosstrek! Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Jesse, Shawn and everyone at Roy Robinson Subaru!

GOOGLE
Clarissa Dimaano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Clarissa Dimaano

I went back the second time to see Kelly Rayson, and decided I will purchase a new Subaru 2019 Crosstreck. He is very nice and friendly person to talk too. His very knowledgeable about the Subaru Crosstreck and patiently showed me all the functions I needed to operate my new car. I would come back to Roy Robinson to do all my service and maintenance, even though I lived far. I would highly recommend you talk to Kelly Rayson, he would answers all your questions. I will also talk to my friends and family to purchase their car at Roy Robinson Subaru. Great job Kelly!

GOOGLE
A Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
DEALERRATER
melissa.a.staley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Great buying experience

I couldn't be more pleased with Roy Robinson Subaru. Dan Leahy was awesome from the beginning and followed through with the whole process of ordering my 2020 to delivery! He was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Every one at the dealership was kind and you can tell they love what they do. I highly recommend this dealership.

YELP
Melissa S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Melissa S.

I couldn't be more pleased with Roy Robinson Subaru. Dan Leahy was awesome from the beginning and followed through with the whole process of ordering my 2020 to delivery! He was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Every one at the dealership was kind and you can tell they love what they do. I highly recommend this dealership.

YELP
Buzz A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019

i purchased another new Subaru here and the buying process was flawless. I have been back a couple of times for oil changes, and the service department was also flawless. Last week i was warming my car up in the driveway defrost on and watched a crack form and move up and to the left in my windshield. I took it into the shop and the Manager Ryan ( who is awesome btw ) looked at the crack and told me straight up " i dont think Subaru America will cover that on warranty but lets try. As he predicted they did not, so i said now where do we go? Ryan and the dealership step up and took care of my windshield. THIS IS WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT!!! i will never by another car at any other dealership ever again. These guys rock

GOOGLE
Alyssa Shepherd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Kellie Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
YELP
Travis J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Travis J.

I just purchased my second Subaru from this dealership and my experience was excellent as always. Michale Engelbretson is knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to work with. Both times, I have worked with Mike and I couldn't recommend him more. I also bring my cars here for all of its service needs and the experience has always been excellent.

GOOGLE
Michael Cunningham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Michael Cunningham

Professional and operationally efficient. Very service oriented.

GOOGLE
Karrie Flint
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Karrie Flint

With not having a mechanical mind, I feel very confident with their knowledge and the service provided. They are honest and I so appreciate that. Would highly recommend them!!!

GOOGLE
Tracy Mather
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Tracy Mather

Great service,extremely high prices for anything at all!!!

YELP
Ronald L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Ronald L.

Shout out to NICK BAILEY in the service department!! We had taken a flat tire to a well known, reputable tire company, where we were told that we would have to buy four new tires! They explained that you can't simply replace a single all season tire. Two days later at our scheduled service, NICK told me that we had been misinformed. You can buy just one tire. Also the company had sold us the wrong size tires. NICK was most helpful in solving this problem. Within 24 hours, I returned the 4 wrong sized tires, retrieved my original tires, and got a replacement tire installed! This successful outcome is due entirely to NICK BAILEY!!

DEALERRATER
Karen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Best dealership in Marysville

Ian lugg was great! Only place in marysville that will take care of your car buying experience with great value, and excellent service. I have purchased both used and new, and both are the best I have ever owned.

GOOGLE
Margaret Robertson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Margaret Robertson

I have been taking my truck and my daughter's Subaru here for quick oil changes and they continue to do a great job

GOOGLE
Trevor Fischer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Trevor Fischer

I came across Roy Robinson Subaru while searching for the best deal I could find on a brand new 2019 Subaru Forester, after getting in touch with them, they offered a much better price than the other dealerships in the area, I wasn't able to come down to buy the car right away but they were willing to put a hold on it for me until I could get there. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful, especially the salesperson who helped me, Troy Bowden. They were knowledgeable and well-organized, and it didn't take long to complete the sale. I am very happy with my experience here and would absolutely recommend Roy Robinson Subaru!

GOOGLE
Thomas Dickson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-25-2019
Thomas Dickson

Always helpful

CARS
Steve Akerlund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
Great experience with a new car purchase

Jen Casey did a great job setting my wife and I at ease purchasing our new Outback. We are not the type to purchase the first thing we see so we returned a few times to just sit and "feel" the cars. When we had narrowed down our choices we were presented with those choices. We finally made the choice and her knowledge of the purchasing process had us walking out the door with a new car in short order. We highly recommend her as a sales associate.

GOOGLE
Devan La Croix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
GOOGLE
Sean W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Sean W.

I just bought a new Subaru from Mike E. At Roy Robinson Subaru and it couldn't have gone smoother. He found me what I wanted and delivered on everything he said he would. I will be seeing him again the next time I am in the market for a new car.

DEALERRATER
Bob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Subaru Crosstrek

Ian Lugg at Roy Robinson Subaru did a great job of getting us into two new Subaru Crosstreks in one day. Love the cars and the service.

GOOGLE
Estelle Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Estelle Walker

Best car buying experince I've ever had. I've been getting my Subaru serviced here for the past 2 years so I thought I'd check out the new 2020 Legacy. Ian Lugg was my sales associate and he was a pleasure to work with. The entire experince was top notch and I love my new car.

GOOGLE
Janette Key
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-11-2019
Janette Key

No pressure. Looking for used car.

GOOGLE
Katherine Woolley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
GOOGLE
Joseph Haskett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Joseph Haskett

Great customer service. Just ask for Dave Jennings!

YELP
Chris S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Chris S.

This is the place to go for new Subaru. No pressure, everyone says hi and asks if you need anything. Really saying hi, not pushing a car down your throat. Clean, modern, and very knowledgeable. I used to work for Lexus, and Roy's service is on par with that.

CARS
Aomoriamy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Crosstrek vs impreza

Went in looking for a crosstrek, test drove both the crosstrek and the impreza on nice long test drives and decided on the impreza. Mike was great suggesting the cheaper option with better mpg which is exactly what I wanted while at the same time encouraging me to get what I wanted and felt good about. Thank you Mike!

DEALERRATER
TW Whidbey Island
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Great experience buying a 2020 Outback from Cory Hymas

Totally friendly and open about various models and features. Super knowledgeable. Helped us patiently sort out choices and then got us in line for an early delivery on a 2020 with the features we wanted. And no pressure! Cory made the buying process a breeze.

YELP
Abby M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Abby M.

Came on a Saturday with my husband to browse, Ian came over and his first words were "no pressure ". He spent an hour with us looking at various trims for the 2020 ascent and got us a trade in value for our 2017 Ford Explorer.. answered every question we had. We left and three days later we were back. The color we wanted was in Seattle but we handled the paperwork and left feeling great, came back the next day and picked up our 2020 Ascent. When we are ready to get another vehicle, we will come back to Roy Robinson. Will be our 3rd purchase. Highly recommend!!! Abby M.

DEALERRATER
Laura Cochran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
We bought a Cross Trek from Jeramy Turner without the...

We bought a Cross Trek from Jeramy Turner without the sales pressure of buy now. He has found a new customer for life. We love our new family car. Thank you. The Cochran's

CARS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Great Car Buying Experience

I never imagined I would drive 25 miles north to buy a car I could have purchased about 10 minutes from where I live. The reason...sales rep David Jennings. Knowledgeable and a straight-shooter he worked hard to make this deal happen. Highly recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Matthew Buxton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Matthew Buxton

After having many issues with my 2017 Civic and frustrations with driving a manual in traffic, I decided it was time for a change. I did a lot of research on Subaru’s and WRXs I called ahead and spoke to Susan. She was helpful on the phone! I decided to stop by and see what they could do to get me out of my Si and into a WRX. Later that day I left with my new 2019 WRX!! I couldn’t be happier and it was the best car buying experience ever. Thank you Susan in Sales and Doris in Finance. I’ll tell all my friends and family to come to Roy Robinson Subaru!

GOOGLE
Daisy Edlen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Daisy Edlen

Had an amazing experience buying my used car here with Troy. Went in with tons of anxiety because, I'd rather have a tooth pulled than shop for a new car. The sales team made it painless and worked hard to find me awesome financing. Took my car back in for some general maintenance and the service center was genuinely nice and gave me a great loaner for the day. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for an awesome new or used car.